top of page

Sat, Nov 04

|

Friedrich der II.

Brush & Balance

Treat yourself to a little break with us from everyday life, for the duration of the workshop there will be food and drinks from Friedrich II. Extra relaxation with little goodies is available with an overnight stay at the Magni Boutique Hotel

Registration closed
View other events now
Brush & Balance
Brush & Balance

Time & Location

Nov 04, 2023, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM

Friedrich der II., Am Magnitor 5, 38100 Braunschweig

About the event

With Brush & Balance we give you the necessary tools to bring you into balance. With methods of stress management and a large portion of creativity, we create sustainable moments of well-being together. 

In the beautiful Magniviertel in Braunschweig's old town, a unique location awaits you at Friedrich der II, where we will be taken care of during the workshops. Right next door is the Magni Boutique Hotel, with cozy grand-lit rooms. Please note that breakfast is not included in the price. The costs can be paid on site.

You have the option to choose between 6 options when booking. 

All options include the workshop day with us. In addition, you can choose whether you would like to arrive on Friday and also stay overnight on Saturday. 

To paint with me, you bring your own materials (you will receive the list after booking), or order your starter kit at the same time. 

Tickets

  • Brush & Balance

    Treat yourself to a little break from everyday life with us, for the duration of the workshop there will be food and drinks from Friedrich II. Extra relaxation with little goodies is available with an overnight stay at the Magni Boutique Hotel

    From €139.00 to €189.00
    Sale ended
    • €139.00
      +€3.48 service fee
    • €189.00
      +€4.73 service fee

Total

€0.00

Share this event

bottom of page

top of page

Sa., 04. Nov.

|

Friedrich der II.

Brush & Balance

Gönn dir mit uns eine kleine Auszeit vom Alltag, für die Dauer des Workshops gibt's Speisen und Getränke vom Friedrich II. Extra- Entspannung mit kleinen Goodies gibt's mit Übernachtung im Magni Boutique Hotel. Bitte meld dich bei uns, wenn du ein Zimmer wünschst.

Brush & Balance
Brush & Balance

Zeit & Ort

04. Nov. 2023, 10:00 – 17:30

Friedrich der II., Am Magnitor 5, 38100 Braunschweig

Über die Veranstaltung

Mit Brush & Balance geben wir dir das nötige Handwerkszeug mit, um dich ins Gleichgewicht zu bringen. Mit Methoden des Stressmanagemnts und einer großen Portion Kreativität schaffen wir gemeinsam nachhaltige Wohlfühlmomente. 

Im schönen Magniviertel in der Braunschweiger Altstadt erwartet dich im Friedrich der II. eine einzigartige Location in welcher während der Workshops für uns gesorgt wird. Direkt nebenan befindet sich das Magni Boutique Hotel, mit gemütlichen Grand-Lit-Zimmern. Bitte beachte, dass das Frühstück im Preis noch nicht enthalten ist. Die Kosten können vor Ort entrichtet werden.

Ab dem 01.09. können wir keine Übernachtungsmöglichkeit mehr garantieren, da unsere Reservierungsoption abgelaufen ist. Du hast bei der Buchung die Möglichkeit zwischen 2 Optionen zu wählen. 

Falls du übernachten möchtest, gib uns gern Bescheid. 

Um mit mir zu malen bringst du deine eigenen Materialien mit (die Liste erhältst du im Anschluss an die Buchung), oder bestellst dein Starterkit gleich mit. 

Tickets

  • Brush & Balance

    Gönn dir mit uns eine kleine Auszeit vom Alltag, für die Dauer des Workshops gibt's Speisen und Getränke vom Friedrich II. Extra- Entspannung mit kleinen Goodies gibt's mit Übernachtung im Magni Boutique Hotel

    Von 139,00 € bis 189,00 €
    Verkauf beendet
    • 139,00 €
      + 3,48 € Servicegebühr
    • 189,00 €
      + 4,73 € Servicegebühr

Gesamtsumme

0,00 €

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page